Be there August 1 - 3 in Grant Park when

The Happiness Club plays

Performing at Kidzapalooza

Friday 8/1 1:55 PM

Saturday 8/2 3 PM

 

With hip-hop workshops

Friday 8/1 Noon

Saturday 8/2 1 PM

Sunday 8/3 Noon & 2 PM

 

OUR STORY

The Happiness Club is a group of Chicago kids who sing, dance, rap and create original material for their sensational musical show designed to encourage positive values and social change through the arts. The kids sing out against drugs, gangs, violence and smoking – and say "yes" to education, tolerance, high self-esteem and helping the environment. Through your support, you are changing the lives of every child in The Happiness Club by giving them the opportunity to receive professional training in the arts. They, in turn, use these skills to create a show that addresses vital issues relevant to kids today. An aggressive performance schedule and partnerships with Chicago and suburban schools, Wright College and the City Colleges of Chicago ensure that The Happiness Club reaches thousands of kids each year.

HERE'S WHAT WE DO

For bookings and more information

or call Maureen Schulman (773) 908-6425.

UPCOMING SHOWS

 

Thu, July 31, 11am – 1pm

6701 W Forest Preserve Ave., Chicago

 

Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3

Grant Park

 

Sun, August 3, 7:00am – 9:30am

55 E. Ontario, Chicago

 

Tue, August 5, 6pm – 8pm

535 E. 35th St., Chicago

 

Sun, August 10, 5pm

Park West

322 W. Armitage, Chicago

 

Mon, August 11, 12pm – 2pm

1734 N. Orleans, Chicago

 

Tue, August 12, 12pm – 2pm

1515 Lathrop Ave., River Forest

 

Wed, August 13, 12pm – 2pm

1740 Lake Ave., Wilmette

 

Thu, August 14, 12pm – 2pm

1420 West Grace St., Chicago

 

Tue, November 4, 2014, 3pm – 6pm